Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 23 reviews
  • By par.islw
  • July 9, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Here other photos

Was this review helpful?
(7) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By par.islw
  • July 9, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By par.islw
  • July 9, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Simple and Stylish

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By par.islw
  • July 9, 2019

Color:Candy Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank u for this beautiful amazing dress I love it

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ratquently
  • July 22, 2018

I fell in love with this dress when I saw it on the site. The dress took a little longer to arrive than expected, but the wait was well worth it. Incredibly well made from quality fabric. The dress was fitted perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werly
  • June 6, 2018

I received this dress to my custom measurements just last week, and I can't believe how beautiful and stunning it is! The material has a nice weight to it--it doesn't feel cheap! I'm very impressed with the quality and care taken to make and ship this dress. I absolutely can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sincing
  • May 7, 2018

I was so pleased at the speed the dress shipped to me. It turned out beautiful. The quality is so superior. I love it so much. I know I will be the most glaring one in the party. Since I feel special in my unique dresses. Thank you for a great deal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allogrishme
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I had a big surprise today when I received my dress! I'm very happy, and it is beautiful! Thank you for helping me achieve this dream. I would like to thank MillyBridal's entire team that helped me. I am very happy to have done business with you and will recommend you to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Angleatild
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Wow!! Absolutely beautiful! Quality is fantastic. I ordered a standard size and a larger one than I normally wear as I have a large bust. I'm glad I did as the waist is a good fit. Would however suggest made to measure... Well, well worth the money. I was skeptical, but would use this site again and would recommend it to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carecter
  • Jan. 10, 2018

This dress is fabulous I bought this dress for my daughter to attend a prom and it is well made I am very pleased with the quality of the dress. The color is so rich just as pictured and delivery was spot on timetable so order as sooner than later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline