Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Earolainted
  • May 9, 2018

Thank you so much for your kind reply. Your message really shows you care about you customers; current or potential. And I really appreciate that. I shop for dress pretty often, so I will definitely consider your store first next time I am looking for a dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagged
  • Dec. 8, 2017

The dress arrived in great condition and it was absolutely fabulous! It looked just liked the picture and fit great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hors
  • Dec. 2, 2017

Absolutely delighted with dress. Fitted perfectly, well made and delivery time better than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lignat
  • Oct. 24, 2017

This is my first purchase from Millybridal, and I found the dress to be absolutely amazing!!! The quality of the dress was 5 stars, the style was very elegant and I can't wait to wear it to my next occasion. I will definately be purchasing more products from yourselves. The shipping process was very quick and the dress was parceled securely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vance
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I am so satisfied with the dress. The fabric chiffon looks very elegant and the neckline is what I like best. It has a built-in bra and boning. All in all, I like it very much and I can't wait to wear it at the prom party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mannew
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Dear Millybridal UK, hank you so much for this wonderful dress. So beautiful, I can not even move my eyes from it. It's exactly as pictured. I love all your products and will definitely introduce your website to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Indres
  • Jan. 9, 2018

The dress is beautiful. It was unfortunate, though, that I paid extra and sent my measurements so that it would fit just right and was not right. The bust is way to big and the skirt flared more on one side than the other. Luckily I still had time to go and get it altered. Next time I will just order a size that I think will fit and take my chances. The color and the fabric of the dress are very nice and I like the style. It makes me feel pretty.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quinabovered
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I've received my dress. It's exactly what I expect of! Not only the style looks terrific, it feels comfortable too! It's definitely one of my favorite shopping on line experiences!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline