Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By ellie.mccaig
  • June 18, 2019

Color:Jade Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I got this for my prom and loved it so much! Definitely recommend!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Caphistry
  • Aug. 25, 2018

This is an unbelievably dress. Every details is perfect express. I opened the package and was thrilled when I saw how beautiful it was! Materials and construction are wonderful examples of quality. Thank you so much for making this dress available at this cheap price! ! I love it! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fraid
  • Feb. 28, 2018

Have picked up my order. Although there are some negative reviews, I decided to take the risk. I fell in love with it when I opened the package.It would be great that you can make the change as I required. If you are looking for the prom stuff with a affordable price, you definitely have to order from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dening
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I fell in love with this dress at the first sight, but I have concerns about the fabric, which is tulle. I was afraid that it might be little rigid and uncomfortable to wear with. However, the final result was beyond my expectation. The lining is comfortable and tulle creates a nicer shape!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beek
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I had this beautiful dress custom-made to wear to my daughter's prom. It arrived rather quickly and it exceeded my best expectations! The fit was perfect and I received so many compliments. I will definitely order from Millybridal UK again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Acesty
  • Jan. 4, 2018

the dress is so charming, I like the design, I feel slim and graceful when I dress up it. thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earand
  • Dec. 29, 2017

This dress is beyond beautiful. It fits perfectly and is incredibly elligant.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sopupose
  • Sept. 13, 2017

Got dress last minute for my daughters dance..ordered on next two weeks! Fast shipping n excellent customer service..will b a repeat customer..thanku

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline