Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.4 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Leopull
  • June 11, 2018

I bought this dress in a standard size, I was unsure about size, color and material, but I must admit that this dress is of great effect! The fabric is thick, the color is beautiful and the dress fits perfeclty - I only had to have it shortened. I will use this dress on a special occasion. But now I really trust MillyBridal and will buy another dress on this site for my party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Peced
  • June 14, 2018

My daughter looked absolutely stunning in her dress. She received the dress quickly and it was exactly what we ordered. Will definitely use you in the future. It was the third dress we bought from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathers
  • May 21, 2018

I was so excited to receive this dress as I had never ordered anything custom made before. MillyBridal was the first site I came across and found this dress and loved the picture. I was thrilled at how perfect it fit me! I will definitely order a dress from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Plefor
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Amazing dress! Ordered it custommade, worth every penny, the dress fits me perfectly! Arrived quickly, and I love the color, fabric and quality! Its perfect, and I can't wait to get married! :) thanks Millybridal UK! :D

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thene
  • Jan. 26, 2018

Best purchase I've ever made online. My dress was absolutely stunning ! I got it customed sized when I order! Thank you so much Millybridal UK for the awesome product and customer service !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lasteas
  • Jan. 23, 2018

The dress fits me very well. Thank you very much for the suggestion from live chat. I love the dress very much. The fabric is of good quality. I will recommend your website to my friends. Professional guys.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overtutremew
  • Jan. 16, 2018

I bought the dress and i have to say it is beautiful, well worth the money can't fault it at all. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hoper
  • Dec. 13, 2017

This dress is stunning! The colour was perfect and it was beautifully made - not a stitch out of place. My daughter is going to look fantastic.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Kner
  • Dec. 6, 2017

I purchased two dresses,and they both were equally beautiful. I was also satisfied with the arrival time of the dresses. Thank you for the great customer service!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youbtand
  • Sept. 18, 2017

I have just recieve this dress in purple color today and it is absolutely gorgeous! Very happy with the service and the product! The dress was well made with good material! Highly reccomend this company and would purchase again in the near future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline