Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Awly
  • May 6, 2018

I ordered this dress online and within a few weeks my dress came in. Everything was perfect. The colors were exactly what I needed. Ordering is fast and easy. I'm so lucky for having searched your site. THANKS VERY MUCH. You are so powerful. I would definitely use this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Awellet
  • May 10, 2018

Ordered a made to measure dress and when I tried it on for the first time and was too big in the the bust so need to get it tailored otherwise the dress is perfect it looks amazing on, I love it and I can't wait to wear it on my big day.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youghthears
  • March 1, 2018

I ordered this beautiful dress for my sister and she liked it very much. The dress is of high quality and fits her well. As to the price, it is so competitive. I am very happy for my purchase. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hatimplaved
  • Feb. 13, 2018

What I have ordered is custom size and it fits me well. The fabric is also of high quality and touches comfortable. I am satisfied with this nice dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knem
  • Feb. 9, 2018

The material is so great and the size is right, which make it look unique and superior in quality. It's exactly as pictured. I love this dress and will definitely introduce it to anyone who is looking for affordable, great looking, high quality product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fulevess
  • Jan. 5, 2018

Used this dress for my bridesmaids and everyone loved it. Light and airy for warm weather, but the color was rich and the dress was well made enough to fit an elegant, classic wedding. We didnt use the jewels because it cheapened the dress. Best of all is that everyone was delighted about the price, and it is rewearable for future prom events (it doesn't look like a bridesmaid dress exclusively). Zero issues with delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Waythe
  • Nov. 27, 2017

The customer Service is really efficient and they are very kind and precise!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Marelpt
  • Nov. 17, 2017

The dress is amazing and I can't wait to wear it next month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Essm
  • Sept. 11, 2017

I received so many compliments on this dress! I can't wait for another occassion to order a special dress from uk.millybridal.org!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline