Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Dinated
  • Dec. 19, 2018

I ordered dress for my prom. The dress is well made. They fit perfect. The quality and craftsmanship is great. What a deal. The dresses are a great value. I am so happy. The girls a thrilled with the dresses. I recommend this product. Good value, Great service, Great quality!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fluesen
  • May 23, 2018

oh, this dress is amazing! well done MillyBridal i will be coming back for more, great quality and material, i got mine custom made and it was deilivered to australia within 23 days and i also loved the option of being able to track where my order was!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saimple
  • April 21, 2018

I order this dress. I was afraid I wouldn't get it in time it came in yesterday it came in about 3 weeks. The dress does fit like a glove I did get a size bigger thank goodness. Its done very well the metrical is good, I thought it would have been cheap. I am happy with the dress..I am going to be ordering from here all the time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Begfring
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I love this dress! It fit perfectly! It looks just like the picture and it was a great price! I could not find anything for a better price that looked this beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arager
  • Jan. 24, 2018

Loved the dress. Did need to have it altered when it arrived as I had overestimated how big my bump was going to be. It was perfect for my perfect day!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samstered
  • Jan. 22, 2018

This is a beautiful, ethereal dress. Great quality for the price paid. It shipped quickly. I was only disappointed in the shortness of the train in comparison to the tulle. Otherwise, the dress fit almost perfectly. It would have only needed a bit of altering to be more fitted in the waist.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatieverem
  • Jan. 9, 2018

So stoked with my dress! I was super nervous as I'd never ordered dress online before but the dress exceeded all expectations! Really well made and fit perfectly! Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youlow
  • Dec. 18, 2017

The dress is sumptuous and excellent, it is worthful to spend one hour to choose the dress on your website, next time I hope I can spend less time to choose my favorite dress on your website. Anyway, thanks for your nice dress and good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shation
  • Dec. 8, 2017

As any online product, I was sacred to order my dress or how it would fit, then i saw Millybridal and gain some confidence. My dress looks exactly like the one online, fit perfectly, and reach in the specify time. I am pleased with my order. Highly recommend!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seellarelp
  • Sept. 28, 2017

My dress is lovely. It fits perfectly and is well made and arrived very quickly. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline