Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.41 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Abbie Edge
  • Oct. 5, 2019

Color:Steel Grey Size:8 Overall Fit:True To Size

Thanks for my dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aimee
  • May 3, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Fits well, but is a bit bigger than anticipated. The colour burgundy is more of a red in my opinion but is still a lovely colour. The sequins look a little bit sloppy but overall I recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Makentance
  • May 14, 2018

This review is for the dress iteself. For the price, this dress is well! It looks just as elegant as the picture. However, I had a fit problem as it appears they did not use the custom measurements that I provided. I was able to obtain a credit so that I can take it to tailor to resize.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Georgia Mulvaney
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much MillyBridal! Felt like a real princess and got many compliments throughout the night. it was amazing I love it!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By sophiequartz
  • June 15, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:Large

So I got the dress yesterday and the dress around the bust was way too big. Being a woman with small breasts has its disadvantages, and I just looked flat in the dress, need to pay even more money to get it readjusted. All my measurements were 100% accurate so if you want to buy this dress, make sure you have more money to get it readjusted. Good quality and timing though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _
  • April 29, 2018

Color:Bubblegum Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I just received my dress today and its true to the picture. I think its beautiful. Shipping was very fast and the dress is high quality. Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilsock
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I got my dress yesterday, it is as pretty as the picture Ashley sent me, i tried it on, it fits me like a glove! and the quality is very good, i am very satisfied with the my dress, i am thinking order the dresses from you too, so will talk soon and thank you very much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mayses
  • Feb. 14, 2018

The dress is really pretty, the dress arrived at my door yesterday morning, i am sooooo excited and sacred to open the package!!! But it turns out to be a very pretty dress!!! the price is really cheap here, the local store asked me to pay ??299 for the same design!!! thank you guys! great job! I will recommend your website to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coritiou
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This is a gorgeous dress that comes exactly how you see it in the picture! I love uk.millybridal.org! This is the 2nd item that I have bought from uk.millybridal.org and I must say that it has been the most easiest, reliable service! This dress came on time and were exactly what I wanted. It was of the highest quality and beautiful made!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ticand
  • Jan. 17, 2018

My custom sized dress arrived in 30 total days from the order date. The quality of the product was excellent, totally worth the money. It fit like a glove. I received lots of compliments and over all I would buy again with the custom sizing!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline