Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By SarahjaneRobinson
  • Jan. 27, 2020

Color:Burgundy Size:US6; Overall Fit:True To Size

Dress was amazing and perfect fit my daughter wore it to her formal, thank you! Definitely recommend and will buy again

Was this review helpful?
(14) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lyvia Pavano
  • May 21, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for making my prom wonderful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By victoria_stewarttx
  • Feb. 22, 2019

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the dress! It is so pretty and good quality. it fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosiout
  • June 5, 2018

This dress arrived in a very timely fashion, and it is just as beautiful as it seemed in the picture. I've gotten numerous compliments. was hesitant to purchase it because of the price, but it is well worth it, and the fabric is high quality, so I will be glad to hand it down to a family friend after I wear it to prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Maring
  • May 22, 2018

MillyBridal is, quite honestly, remarkable. Not only are their sales excellent, but their items are excellent. I purchased a dress from them, and it is wonderful. The shipping was quick. So, in conclusion, MillyBridal is great. I am a skeptic when it comes to the Internet and its companies, but this company is remarkable.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Horlitted
  • April 19, 2018

At first I was scaried to order something as important as dresses online without seeing the product, but I decided that I would order the dress early and if there were not up to my expectations then I would return them. The dress was prefect and look exactly like they did on the website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andreea Elena
  • Dec. 18, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Love this dress! Looks exactly as pictured. I ordered it to my exact measurements and it fits almost perfectly. It needs to be taken in a bit by the waist but it's most likely because of the open back. I would definitely recommend this dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By victoria_stewarttx
  • Nov. 25, 2018

Color:Red Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I'm so happy it arrived before my prom and how fast they made it without any mistakes and I will definitely be buying my dress next year from this website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therseld
  • July 2, 2018

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I ordered this dress for my younger sister. She loved it so much .It fits her perfectly. I will recommend this website to all my friends and family. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By torrie2001
  • June 1, 2018

Color:Burgundy Size:10

The dress has arrived whoohoo just in the nick of time absolutely beautiful my daughter loves it! Although I must state that wee ordered burgundy and wee received RED!! But it’s fine she still lives it 4****

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline