Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By SheaStringer
  • Feb. 5, 2020

Color:Ink Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Beautiful dress with good quality material! Fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(28) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hilletty
  • May 12, 2018

I have made several purchases from MillyBridal and have always been satisfied. They deliver the goods I need and have outstanding customer service. Got everything as ordered, quickly and correctly. Great products. Outstanding prices and deals. Awesome customer service. Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wility
  • April 7, 2018

I thought the dress was just as described, I thought it was beautifully put together. I did have it custom made, it didn't fit as well as I thought it would have but at least its bigger so I can have it taken in. Overall a great product.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Foody
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress arrived quickly and looked just as the photo. Had to do minor adjustments, but it is worth the price. The color is so special!! I received many compliments from my friends and I felt lovely wearing it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gook
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This dress is simply stunning and the quality is exactly as described!! I pick the size UK8 and the dress fits me pretty well. MillyBridal's shipping and handling service was outstanding as well. I would buy again from this company!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cale
  • Feb. 2, 2018

It worth! I like the dress! I ever tried on a dress in a physical store. I do not expect the same quality with that dress. But I have to admit that this dress is even better than that one!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilhaverste
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Dear all, i ordered this dress and it reached me today, wow, i was surprised for the good quality and the quick delivery. i can not believe that i can get such a dress with such good quality, thanks for great making!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werhat
  • Jan. 12, 2018

This stunning dress is even nicer than it looks in the photos on here!! I'm very happy and would definitely reccomend it to my friends. It's beautiful, great value for money and I can't wait to wear it!! Can not find any faults at all, it's an overall great purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline