Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.89 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By SachaFlint
  • Sept. 4, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so so much for my beautiful dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Priscilla Mosqueda Licon
  • April 13, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

im so in love it is everything that I wanted dreamed of im so thankful.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wispeas
  • April 20, 2018

The customer service was excellent, i have asked few questions regarding this dress they responded so quickly and very helpful. the delivery was quick and the quality of the dress is excellent. i have also ordered dress from somewhere else but it turned out the quality really comparing to MillyBridal dresses. thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therromes
  • April 25, 2018

everyone was complementing me and wanted to know were i got it... i'm so happy i found this website and i never let it go. the quality and the sawing is perfect specially the price and there are no regret. hey guys don't just hesitate cause this is really nice. i got very impressed... thx a lottttt.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Exacked
  • Feb. 22, 2018

It arrived in a timely manner, which I was very grateful for. And I tried it on. It was perfect. I had just picked the standard size and it just fitted me well. The dress is beautifully made and absolutely perfect for the occasion. It's very elegant and fashionable. I would definitely suggest my friend buying one of these fantastic creations. I didn't regret it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Burs
  • Jan. 31, 2018

Dress is amazing, It is perfect for almost any special occasion, and the quality is excellent. i wore it to a party last night and I was the queen of the evening, I would definitely recommend! Thanks for giving a amazing night.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saussiona
  • Nov. 21, 2017

The colour of the dress is sexy and I love it. I received this dress last night and it is wonderful. It is really a good experience to buy thing online on your website. Thank you very much again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Halk
  • Oct. 17, 2017

I needed a Ball dress for my daughter's prom. We purchased this dress and everything (size, fit, color, material) was perfect! My daughter looked absolutely stunning in this dress. Great buy!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thererace
  • Oct. 3, 2017

LOVE THIS SITE! I bought a dress for a friends prom I'm in, great dress. Thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline