Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 12 reviews
  • By Brooklyn Claxton
  • June 15, 2019

Color:Yellow Size:10 Overall Fit:True To Size

this dress was absolutely stunning and super high quality. I would 10/10 recommend this dress to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chloe Faver
  • Jan. 18, 2020

Color:Jade Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was everything I expected, It arrived on time, Didn't have to alter the measurements were perfect. Great Quality and great customer service

Was this review helpful?
(25) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By HannahPyles
  • June 26, 2019

Color:Daffodil Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for this gorgeous dress! Everyone loved it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unamornitand
  • June 20, 2018

This dress is the best! I loved it! Amazing, keep up the good work and low price and youll have a customer in me forever! Thanks! What a fantastic dress. What a great win-win transaction. I have recommended your site to all my friends and family members. I believe they will order from your store soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earon
  • June 20, 2018

I was, as others have mentioned, hesitant about ordering my dresses online. However it turned out to be the right decision. The dresses are fabulous! The quality was absolutely in line with any dresses bought from a dress store. PERFECT!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wastold
  • June 29, 2018

I have come to expect the good service I always receive from MillyBridal. As usual, my order was shipped quickly and arrived in great shape. I always search the web for the best price, but always find myself ordering from MillyBridal. Keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giread
  • Feb. 28, 2018

The dress is very nice, great quality, many layers. I ordered personalized size, and Millybridal UK did a great job, but still, I will have to shorten it and make the sleeves smaller since they are a bit long and way wider than my arms. Right now it just doesn't work at all for me, I feel very sad. Customer service was great though, and I would order again from here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whorm
  • Jan. 26, 2018

I choose this dress for my prom since its special design. I love this length, just close to my knee. Compared with those huge prom dress, it is too simple, but unique. Many thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Menturn
  • Dec. 18, 2017

I love it. I tried it on and it fits perfect. The skirt it is really beautiful. It's only a little bit loose from the top but that is not a problem because I can do alterations to it. For a small simple prom, this is the Perfect Dress. Thanks Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frottive
  • Dec. 9, 2017

Really lovely dress for the price. Much better than the many expensive ones in the shops.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline