Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Doccoakere
  • Feb. 10, 2019

It is so excited to get a dress like this with such an affordable price. Thank you! I love the design, and it turns out the fabric is also with high quality. I chose this dress, and it turns out perfect. Thank you again for making me such a gorgeous dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alreend
  • Nov. 3, 2018

Loved this dress. I was so happy and impressed with not only how beautiful it came out to be but also how quickly- in a matter of a couple weeks! I highly recommend this dress to anyone wary of buying as it is amazing. Dress arrived sooner than expected. I ordered it and everyone loved it!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By chloemagowan
  • Oct. 27, 2018

Color:Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Ordered a dress for party, loved it so much. Got so many compliments

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hishooked
  • Feb. 27, 2018

Absolutely love this dress! Had to alter the arms as they were too big but was easy to do by myself at home so no extra costs involved... Can't wait for my prom :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Annis
  • Feb. 10, 2018

This is a beautiful dress! Unfortunately although I ordered a custom fit i had to get the sleeves and waist taken in, however Millybridal UK were extremely helpful in helping me alter it. For the price you pay, the quality is outstanding. I would definitely recommend it. x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warme
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Great delivery time, material is really good, looks exactly like the picture. I got size UK6 which is my size but it didn't fit, it was very big on me. Sent to the tailor and got it fixed anyway. Used for my civil ceremony and it looked amazing. Very happy with the dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thimed
  • Sept. 26, 2017

I had my dress delivered today earlia than expected and its exactly what i ordered i am overwhelmed with it. Thank you sooooo much i would very happily order another dress without any fail :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shmed
  • Aug. 31, 2017

I was shocked when I opend the package, I never expected to get a stunning dress at this low price. It is valuable, recommended!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wheres
  • Aug. 20, 2017

Absolutely love the dress, it's extremely well made & looks fantastic on.So beautiful and lovely.I love it very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline