Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.61 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Entiven
  • Sept. 7, 2018

Probably the best resource for researching dress online and a great place to make the purchase once you've made your decision. Website is easy to navigate. Stock status is maintained in real time. Awesome selection! Super fast shipping will def buy again! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mese
  • June 20, 2018

I recently bought this dress and I was quite nervous about ordering it as I was unsure about it. However I am so happy that I did as the dress is absolutely stunning! I got one and it is just like the image, the sizing was also perfect. Overall I am very happy with this and would recommend it to anyone !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agantiched
  • May 21, 2018

The dress is simply stunning and I cannot wait to wear it. I ordered a custom fit and the tailors did a remarkable job. The shipping was fast. Customer service was a pleasure to deal with. I will absolutely recommend MillyBridal to my friends and I will also be purchasing from them again! Fabulous!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sysion
  • April 11, 2018

I was nervous about buying this one online. When I recieved it I noticed it was a lot prettier in person. It is very well made and is worth the price. It is pretty enough to wear to a dressy event. Or if you want to wear it to work, you can dress it down. I can't wait to wear it! If fits true to size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laught
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Had this dress tailored to fit for a party in the picture colour. Shipping was fast and arrived on time. The dress is great quality for price and fitted perfectly. The simple style is my favorite. Thank you so much, this dress is simply stunning.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rachowasun
  • Feb. 13, 2018

This gorgeous dress is definitely what i love!!! So elegant, so pure!! I'll be the most beautiful girl in the dress!!! Thank you very much, uk.millybridal.org!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theithese
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Great seller, quick delivery and very happy with this dress. The neckline looks very modern. Thanks Ashley for checking with me about my measurement with great patience. Thanks a lot! Great online store!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Warmen
  • Jan. 27, 2018

Just want to say thanks for making so beautiful dress for me. It is gorgeous and fits me perfectly. I am just like a princess when i wear it on. I rate you 5 out of 5. But if I can I rate you billion out of billion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Camonwarld
  • Jan. 12, 2018

Perfect! Perfect! Perfect! The dress is exactly like the picture. I love this stunning gown!!! Completely satisfied with the dress quality and your best service!! Can't wait to my party and wear such a gorgeous dress!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline