Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.96 ratings | 50 reviews
  • By Alonds
  • July 8, 2019

Dress was perfect, my daughter was very happy with the dress and everyone loved it and asked where we ordered it from

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fory
  • July 9, 2019

Excellent craftsmanship!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rominct
  • Aug. 16, 2019

I have to start off and say I normally do not write reviews. Ordering this dress I was a bit skeptical, but I wasn't able to find a dress for my daughter in the size we needed. She is in love with this dress. I received an email after ordering I received an email requesting measurements for a better fit. The dress is perfect and made of great material. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jonan
  • Aug. 17, 2019

I LOVED IT ON MY DAUGHTER ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL. She didn't get to wear for graduation but worked great for a party. Everyone loved I.T as well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Meng
  • Aug. 19, 2019

Incredibly happy with the communication, fast delivery and quality of Millybridal. My daughter loved the dress and it fit like a glove! The size is just right and the champagne color is even prettier in person. Will definitely recommend Millybridal and order from them again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Forgery
  • Aug. 24, 2019

The most beautiful dress! This company is amazing! They made this dress perfectly it is the exact size of my body, fits like a glove!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thonind
  • Aug. 25, 2019

We ordered this dress for Prom. Not only did it come before expected but it was a perfect fit

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Specour
  • Sept. 2, 2019

This dress is beautiful, and fits perfect !! I am so happy with this purchase and the Company has been so great to deal with as well. I needed it short notice by a certain date and via email back in forth they made sure it was to me early. The emails were very quickly responded and this was made so well and quickly. I will definitely be ordering again ! Thank you ! My daughter loves it

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upone
  • June 19, 2019

My daughters prom outfit came in today and I am happy with it. Her skirt is a little large but I believe that was my measurements. Her top fit perfectly and the length is great. The quality of the material was what I expected and the service was great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wingand
  • June 22, 2019

The custom fit option was awesome. The dress fit my daughter perfectly! We are very pleased with our purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline