Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Leguiry
  • Jan. 19, 2019

i was so excited by the great deal. MillyBridal has great deals and always has such great shipping and i am always more then happy with all my purchases. Descriptions are spot on all the time in my experience. i would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anympalee
  • July 7, 2018

I ordered this dress for a family party, I could not believe how quick it arrived and to such a high standard it has been made to, it just fit me correct. thank-you so much, I will shop again with you and so will all my girl friends. It was effortless shopping! ! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Manothaver
  • June 10, 2018

It's a risk to order an item from the internet you don't know for the first time. The only two thing is the color and the size, is what you say about it's different from what you see on the pic but it's not bad, I like it though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didliverse
  • May 14, 2018

This dress was great! I wore it to my prom and got so many compliments on it! Definitely stood out from the crowd. Delivery was very quick as well! I was very happy with it as well. Will definitely be buying from here more often!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deat
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I love this dress!! I am a curvy girl and it's hard to find a dress to flatter my shape that also looks beautiful. This dress made me swoon! I felt beautiful the second it was on. The quality was very good. I highly recommend this beaut!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouldho
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I am so happy with my dress. I got it last week. The shipping was great and the dress fits perfectly. This has made my prom experience amazing and I'm so happy with what I paid my money for!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youten
  • Jan. 16, 2018

Recieved my dress today. It came in a small box and I was so worried but I didnt have to be, I cried with happiness amazing quality and it is the most beautiful dress ever!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Advat
  • Dec. 30, 2017

The dress looked exactly like the picture. The size was perfect, and shipping was on time. Overall great first impression for the website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liny
  • Nov. 11, 2017

This dress is absoloutly beautiful... I ve orderd in color green....it is absolut amaziing!!! i love it thank you very much Millybridal ;)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tearacyce
  • Oct. 4, 2017

I ordered this dress in a burgundy and I just got it today. The colour is gorgeous and all together just a beautiful dress. I am so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline