Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Gragairehe
  • Jan. 7, 2019

The dress was exactly as shown in the photo, I bought the Watermelon one, so attractive. The shipping time was super fast and arrived much earlier than I expected. For a dress of this quality I would have expected to pay much more for a dress of this quality so it was also great value for money!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirignishe
  • May 14, 2018

Thank you so much, the dress is fabulous and fits very well! I wasn't sure about ordering a dress online and getting it custom made but Im very pleased with results. This dress is stunning. It makes me feel like a movie star! I can't wait to wear this to the big affair I'm scheduled to attend. I was surprised at the quality of the dress; it is VERY well made and I would definitely order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suppord
  • May 14, 2018

People thought I was crazy buying my prom dress online, but it turned out okay! I chose the specific measurements option and was pleased with the fitting! I am getting alterations but I'm thinking that was due to novice measuring skills on my part. Good price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rems
  • March 2, 2018

LOVED my dress. It was perfect. I'm plus size and was quite worried about prom dress shopping online but this dress was everything I imagined!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heasuffee
  • Feb. 24, 2018

This dress is so beautiful and breathtaking and flattering and the detail is just beyond! I cried when I put tried it on and so did my parents! I can't wait until my prom now.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Conise
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I bought this dress customized to my measurements. Everyone raved about how beautiful my dress was and were very surprised at the fact I bought it online. My friends also ordered their dresses from your site and they were all beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oplace
  • Feb. 4, 2018

It arrived earlier than scheduled and was perfect. I loved wearing it, it felt amazing and was comfortable all evening. Best of all, my dress gained compliments from my brothers and sons who do not normally mention such things - ever! Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dorge
  • Dec. 24, 2017

It was a perfect fit and looks absolutely elegant, she said she felt amazing wearing it and got lots of nice comments.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Jockly
  • Oct. 19, 2017

The dress is wonderful! It fits great and really can be worn many different ways. It looks elegant on all body types.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amiled
  • Aug. 10, 2017

I was very pleased with the dress I ordered! It was a good quality and was exactly as pictured. They contact you immediately to help resolve any issues. I will definitely order from this website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline