Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Antre
  • July 16, 2018

I ordered this dress 27 days ago for my prom and I'm really excited about it. I was worried about ordering my dress online for the first time but I hope that it will come in time! I'll send another review after receiving my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Damers
  • June 13, 2018

I ordered this dress. I was amazed when it arrived so quickly and the quality of workmanship is superb- it is beautifully lined, detailed and fits just so true to size. Thank you so much. I am so impressed with your customer service and product and will highly recommend you to everyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saind
  • April 11, 2018

It turned out beautiful. The quality is so superior. I love it so much. I know I will be the most glaring one in the party. Since I feel special in my unique dresses. Thank you for a great deal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mits
  • Feb. 20, 2018

It is a special dress for the prom of my dear friend. The dress is really elegant and tasteful. I also purchased my little sisters' dress from this site and I was very pleased with that dress as well. I will highly recommend this site to everyone that I know!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Houderat
  • Feb. 16, 2018

The dress at our local store was expensive. So i have to search online. I found your site and bought this dress. I loved the pool color. The quality was very good. I will buy more items from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heas
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I have received the dress the day before yesterday. I chose the custom size and the dress fits me well as if it was tailored by the local tailor. The dress just makes me look fabulous.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prommits
  • Jan. 19, 2018

I am very pleased with Millybridal. this was my first online shopping and I can safely say it wont be my last. The customer service is really good- Quick response and regular check ups. The price is low, compared to what I'd spend if I was shopping in my country. I would suggest that you look at the comments and the customer's picture of the product before you make a purchase though.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mortich
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Purchased them in dark royal blue. Very pretty. Looked beautiful on. Dress was very wrinkled

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pactink
  • Sept. 1, 2017

Had an amazing experience. Dress was as described, material was nice, price was amazing and delivery was super fast.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stralf
  • Aug. 7, 2017

I was overly impressed by how amazingly beautiful this dress actually was.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline