Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.38 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Spen
  • Dec. 17, 2018

When I was looking at the dress I was bit worried and hoping it will suit me! ! I just had to be brave and ordered it! ! When I received it I was gobsmacked and so happy with the dress! ! ! It looks even better than on the picture showing here! ! I was so pleased! ! ! . Thank you very much! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sican
  • June 1, 2018

When I saw this dress, I knew that I had to have it and I ordered it. It came with a minor glitch. I informed the company and right away the problem was taken care of. I was very impress with the quick response and the manner in which my problem was resolved. I love this website and will continue to order my clothing from them. I was also impress with the high quality and the service from an online company.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Orythem
  • April 17, 2018

When I received my dress I was so happy, it looked great! It looked better than I imagined it would look. And the price for the dress was very reasonable. So MillyBridal is where I will go for all my future dresses purchases!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seliffe
  • Feb. 24, 2018

This dress was really worth of money, with proper lining as well as being made exactly to my size with no alterations needed. Delivery communication was prompt and tracking my shipment was easy. An all round great service and product. Highly recommend MillyBridal to ALL!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gairciand
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Hi, just wanted to say thanks so much for my dress! I got it very quickly and it looked very similar to the pictures. I love it! And it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Favelf
  • Feb. 5, 2018

Thank you so much for making my dress. It is spectacular. Im am totally in love with it and can't wait to wear it. Thank you sooooooo much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Atrom
  • Jan. 28, 2018

The dress really does exceed one's expectations. The fabric is of very good quality. I enjoyed a lot wearing it. Also, the customer support team was of great help with all my queries. The colour is very nice and make me very beautiful.I will buy other dresses from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Alibbeiver
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I finally got this dress!! Girls, I swear I have been shopping online for a couple of years already, but here is "what you see is what you get". I am so very happy, getting ready for my party, this dress is my best-ever buy. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline