Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.78 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Scor
  • May 26, 2018

This dress is what you see is what you get, i got mine in time and well packed, mine in dark navy and it is the most elegant dress i ever owned quality is extremely perfect i'm wearing mine and i m so happy i made this purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deversere
  • May 1, 2018

Hey guys, I seriously doubted this website too, but I bought a dress and it is perfect it's literally everything that I wanted it to be. It took a while to get here. But I took my own measurements and it was perfect. I highly recommend it. I hope this helps.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tinguen
  • Feb. 19, 2018

Wow this dress is absolutely beautiful!!! I got it custom made and it is a perfect fit, the material is very high quality and delivery was very quick I cannot wait to wear this on my special day!! Thank you Millybridal UK x

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trin
  • Jan. 29, 2018

I absolutely love this dress!! It looks exactly like the picture, and I don't even have to have it adjusted. Perfect fit!! It is definitely my dream dress!! Beautiful!!! They even got it to me in record time!! Love it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bannionest
  • Jan. 24, 2018

It is an amazing dress. My mom and I are very content with it. I can't wait to wear it on my prom ceremony. I think that may be the best thing in my life. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gaill
  • Jan. 12, 2018

I was very happy to receive the beautiful dress for my daughters prom, it was packed very neatly and came in the mail very quickly. The dress looked exactly like the picture and the correct colour that I had saw online. I would thoroughly recommed using this site to anyone. Thanks

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Heddleggliha
  • Dec. 19, 2017

I had my first experience with uk.millybridal.org and it went very well. The customer service was extremely helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youdibetent
  • Oct. 16, 2017

Long dreamed of dress. And finally, the desired. The dress is very good and I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Giany
  • Sept. 9, 2017

this dress was truly amazing. just like everyone else says, this dress was waay better than i expected it would!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline