Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Knen
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I love MillyBridal. Thank you for all you do. I have ordered and recieved many products from you. They have all arrived in a timely fashion. I will continue to recommend MillyBridal. Thank you again and Keep up the GREAT work ! I have been thrilled and delighted each time the mail carrier leaves a package from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Magench
  • Sept. 8, 2018

I LOVED my dress! I used the dress as my reception dress. I received a lot of compliments on my prom day. I used the custom measurement option and it was true to size. The customer service rep helped me get my dress in time for my party. I will be ordering from them again! I can't wait! :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Qual
  • Feb. 22, 2018

Thank you very much Millybridal UK for this amazing prom dress! It arrived on time and the tracking method you provided to me is helpful. I can feel that the part is made with great care. Thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beftelf
  • Feb. 14, 2018

This was my dream dress! I loved it SO much. I ordered it custom sized, and it fit me absolutely perfectly. the outside layer of tulle was a little longer than the rest of the dress, but that was easy to trim to the correct length. I am so happy I found this dress and that Millybridal UK provided such quality, beautiful work.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whade
  • Jan. 28, 2018

Thank You Millybridal UK for making my prom extra special. I loved the dress and it was stunning. Thank you for doing a wonderful job from placing the order to delivering it to my door step. Appreciate it a lot :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sockle
  • Jan. 19, 2018

A beautiful dress with good quality material and workmanship. It is very close to the photo shown on the website.My dress just arrived today and it fits me perfectly! I ordered custom sizing and I'm glad I did so.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chly
  • Nov. 7, 2017

The dress was lovely and fit perfectly. I would definately order from Millybridal again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lostaing
  • Oct. 12, 2017

Dress is beautiful and my daughter was very pleased with it. Lived up to all our expectations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gingaid
  • Oct. 10, 2017

The dresses turned out beautiful, and fit true to size! Another great transaction with a reliable company. Shipping was fast and free - cannot complain!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline