Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 15 reviews
  • By ashleymariekempsanchez
  • Dec. 18, 2019

Color:Ivory Size:US8 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress fit me perfectly and was so beautiful and way better in person than I expected it to be. Highly recommend taking your body measurements before you type them in and order it. I measured myself before ordering the dress and it ended up fitting great. The dress also came sooner than expected. I got a lot of compliments about how great it looked and people asking how expensive it was, where it was from, etc. Thank you MillyBridal!!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anniand
  • June 20, 2018

I bought this dress for my party. The only thing I have to say is that the stiches at the back of the dress are very obvious. Except that the custom size is perfect and love the way it looks on me. Delivered earlier than expected.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Adlyinit
  • April 9, 2018

Hi, I think this dress is absolutly beautiful and iam considering purchasing this for my party, but i have a huge question that seems to be a big concern. . . When you recieve the dress does it come wrinkled and if so is it hard to get the wrinkles out.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hion
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Good morning. Very cute dress. It was received yesterday. It is a present from my mom. I like it very much. Thanks Millybridal UK team. Maybe I will turn to you when I need dresses in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youb
  • Jan. 26, 2018

This is a very beautiful dress and all my friends like it. Your website is amazing since you have so many gorgeous dresses. I am considering buying more from you. I believe that you will never let me down.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coned
  • Jan. 2, 2018

I have been impressed by the quality of the dress and its exquisite looking. I can always expect great prices and customer service here. I will always order my dresses from your website in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Swend
  • Nov. 19, 2017

I absolutely loved my dress. It's better than I thought it would be. It got to my house right on time. It was a great experience.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rourt
  • Nov. 14, 2017

When I opened the package, I was amazed the style and colour, this dress is my best choice for the upcoming party, the shipping is on time, great shopping.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fronew
  • Oct. 9, 2017

I have to say that my prom dress was delivered much earlier than expected and it is absolutely beautiful! I think it is even better than the picture online, exceptional value for money.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Appene
  • Feb. 26, 2018

This dress is amazing beautifull! Everything of the dress was perfect, nothing to complain about and the price is unbelievable for this quality! I'm so glad that I've ordered it and I would recommended it to everyone else, too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline