Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Tennesers
  • Jan. 17, 2019

I received my dress in the mail today and OMG! The sizing is perfect! I did the custom measurements and they are spot on. The dress is of great quality and I cannot wait to wear it. I will be getting one installed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whisn
  • Jan. 29, 2019

Thankyou so much for my daughter's beautiful prom dress. We gave you her measurements as she is very tiny and it fitted perfectly. The fabric was good quality too. Your customer service is excellent too, you always responded to our questions. We're very happy. . Thanks again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Proseet
  • April 26, 2018

The quality is high, higher than many similar dresses. I searcher dresses in real stores for many times, but its so dear. I think I don't need to spend a lot of money on a dress. It's a way of wasting money. So I turned to you. Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cande
  • April 6, 2018

Hi, thank you for your incredible dress! I fell in love with it at the first sight on your website and was so worried to receive a different one, but it comes out to be perfect! Even more beautiful than what I have expected! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Beading
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I just received my dress today and there is only one word to describe it....WOW! It is so much prettier than the picture and the custom measurements I submitted were just perfect! THANK YOU Millybridal UK! I can't wait for my friends to see it ;0)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Trest
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I was really happy with my purchase of this dress! It arrived ahead of schedule and fit perfectly! The Vintage feel of it was exactly what I wanted and I received a ton of compliments! I couldn't have found a better dress for a better price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Glit
  • Jan. 25, 2018

Hi! It is really gorgeous! I am so glad with the quality and customer service! I love the style of the dress. I am going to tell everyone about you!! Thank you Millybridal UK!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knoonts
  • Jan. 21, 2018

The dress is beautiful and fits my grand daughter perfectly. She loves it, her mom loves it and I love it. He was most helpful, courteous, and very professional. I am very pleased with my whole experience with Millybridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rionce
  • Dec. 23, 2017

I ordered this dress on line and was a little anxious about ordering online and didn't know what the quality would be like. It arrived in just five weeks and 3 days! WOW, WOW, WOW! This is the most beautiful dress I have ever seen. The quality is amazing. The fit is perfect. Even the length is exact and I'm a tall woman. Thanks very much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thessidew
  • Nov. 16, 2017

I've ordered from here many times, was never disappointed, size is true to chart, fast delivery and great prices. Would definitely recommend to all .

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline