Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.75 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Pliteard
  • May 31, 2018

I got my dress yesterday. I ordered it on April 15th custom sizing. The dress is more than ecpected. It looks just like the picture. It is a bit bigger in the thigh area and a little longer then I want, but I was the one that sent those numbers. I cannot wait to wear it. I suggest if you love the picture then get this dress you will not be disappionted.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonew
  • June 2, 2018

I've already purchased on their website 4 times, it's really great shopping website with. Easy to communicate with customer service. I'm really pleased to deal with them and would always love to recommend to my friends!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whickmankned
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Thank you Millybridal UK. I like this dress so much and it is definitely the dress which I dreamed for. Thank you Millybridal UK. I will buy more dresses from your website and I know that you will never let me down.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wherst
  • Jan. 23, 2018

This is my favourite dress in my wardrobe! It looks just like it does on-line. It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more delighted! Don't hesitate to order it from here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uppon
  • Jan. 22, 2018

It is a perfect fit and it is made in exact accordance with my requirements. I could not be more pleased. I will definitely recommend this website and I will order again from this company!!!! Well done, Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hemped
  • Dec. 28, 2017

Love this dress, out of the three dresses I ordered, this one was the most elegant, and the fit perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Olcury
  • Dec. 27, 2017

We order this dress for my daughter her freshman homecoming dance and looked beautiful. The dress was comfortable and easy to wear. My daughter can't wait to wear this dress

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wervaing
  • Aug. 17, 2017

Received my dress in less than 3 weeks with free shipping. I'm always nervous about ordering on line but the dress looked just like I thought it would. I would order from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline