Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.39 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Vividem
  • May 25, 2018

I think this dress is very nice, but i ordered the wrong size, they do run small. . so if anyone needs a size 12 i have one never worn. So if you were a size 10 this will be perfect. I will be reordering the same dress in the right size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wasely
  • May 13, 2018

I was extremely happy when we arrived my dress and saw that it was exactly the garment that I chose! The Same picture, but in another color that I chose. Will the garment that I'll use in my marriage and I am very happy with the choice, especially with the speed of delivery, even more for the fact of being here.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thention
  • April 25, 2018

The dress is beautiful, well made and I received it way before the quoted time. I ordered it custom fit and it arrived just a bit bigger than I expected which was fine because I was afraid it was going to be too small. I still have a few month until my party but I can't wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Speargons
  • April 30, 2018

When I say this dress is beautiful, I DO MEAN BEAUTIFUL! ! ! ! ! this dress although appears tight it doesn't feel tight. It's sooo comfy, fabric is nice and stretchy but very good quality. Definitely thinking of buying it again in a different color. I loved it! Hope you found my review helpful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rebutte
  • Feb. 26, 2018

I never seen so charming dress before, for the festival, I wish you can keep these excellent dresses on your website still, then I will purchase on your website again. By the way, for the processing skill, you did so good. I wish you can always process the good quality dress for me as custom size.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Steek
  • Feb. 22, 2018

It is so elegant a dress. When I opened up the package I was really nervous, but immediately I could see and feel the quality. The material is far, far better than some of the dresses I have tried in local shops. My friends want to buy from your website as well. You will get more orders soon.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bessuchim
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I absolutely loved my dress. Shipping to my country was quick. The quality of the dress was excellent and I received so many compliments on it. Thanks for the beautiful and inexpensive dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Othopel
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I am much more beautiful than your model when I dress on this charming dress, Delivery in perfect conditions. The material of the dress is really gorgeous! I have told my friends your website, so hope you can provide the same good quality to them. Thks!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Housight
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Got my dress earlier than expected and I am so pleased with it. I did get custom and it fits very well. So happy with my decision to buy from here. It was all worth it. Definitely shopping here again and recommending it to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline