Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.9 ratings | 48 reviews
  • By Upolkinsuct
  • June 16, 2019

Beautiful color! Size was perfect. No alterations needed. Delivered on time. Love the pockets!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fackon
  • June 19, 2019

Ordered a 16 and it fits perfectly!! The straps are a bit long but that's to be expected with a non-custom order, and that was the only issue! Great service!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youty
  • June 24, 2019

Pockets

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Octaires
  • June 26, 2019

This dress is incredible. I ordered it for my prom and it came in with plenty of time to spare. It was well tailored and fit perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offind
  • June 26, 2019

Beautiful!! Looks better than pictures.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Songdom
  • June 5, 2019

I loved this dress so much. The seller was very helpful and considerate when I needed to get the dress a little faster. On prom night, everyone was complementing my dress, couldn't even tell it was from Millybridal. 10/10 would by from this seller again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clacquam
  • June 6, 2019

Gorgeous dress and a perfect fit!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sonvermis
  • July 13, 2019

I would recommend to anyone we had a custom order for my daughters senior prom and it's absolutely beautiful. It fits perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arger
  • July 19, 2019

Absolutely gorgeous and timely!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nothad
  • July 25, 2019

I loved this dress. I don't usually buy dresses like this online because I'm skeptical with how they might turn out, but I was honestly impressed. Great quality, great vibrant color and has pockets which I loved. Highly recommend if you're looking for a more simple but flattering dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline