Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Quime
  • Dec. 29, 2018

When I bought this dress, I was very scared considering the return policy and the fact that I bought it online. To make sure everything went right I gave my own measurements and paid for the fastest shipping. The dress came 3 days prior than expected! I seriously loved it so much. The quality of the dress was fantastic and it wasn't expensive!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Efte
  • April 30, 2018

When i was younger and i imagined a dress this is it. I originally picked out a different dress, and it just didn't feel like the one! However, this arrived in the mail, and ahhh! its a great deal! It fits perfectly! I had a custom dress made and at the same price.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therean
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I would recommend this place to anyone! The quality is far superior to what I expected. The price was perfect. The only thing I'd say is if you are in between sizes , order down. I ordered up and am scrambling to find someone to nip & tuck. If I ever need a dress for a different formal occasion I will order from here again. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agaisaink
  • Dec. 23, 2017

I am very happy about this site! The customer service was very polite to inform me of the status of my order. So happy with the service here. I will recommend you guys to everyone who are looking for dresses online:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Howere
  • Oct. 30, 2017

I received my dress last Monday, and it is so perfect, I love it! You would never have thought it had been bought on line. I tried it on and didn't want to take it off. Thank-you Millybridal UK I will be recommending you to every one.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dieddly
  • Oct. 15, 2017

The clothes are in a very good quality and the fabric is great. Delivery is fast and simple - everything perfectly

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bandure
  • Sept. 20, 2017

I purchased this dresses for a semi prom event. It was absolutely beautiful on. A friend took a picture of me unknowingly and showed it to be later. The dress looked very graceful, dressy, very defining and slimming.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bouleareire
  • Aug. 19, 2017

Wow! Love it! Fits perfectly! Everyone says its me! It arrived the day you said it would be.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline