Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.6 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Macy Thorpe
  • Jan. 18, 2020

Color:Red Size:US6 Overall Fit:True To Size

My dress was amazing! Not cheap at all. Came on time and the sizes were perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By JulieBenson
  • Dec. 15, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely in love with my dress. I felt absolutely beautiful. So glad it came in time

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Spethereare
  • Feb. 15, 2019

I received the dress today as in the picture. The dress is quite fitted and the quality is great. . . Just to let everyone know that other color is also beautiful and order a size up. I will be ordering another dress for next time. . Thanks!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theirld
  • June 4, 2018

Bought this dress for a charity masquerade prom that i was organising. Was very unsure as to whether to order from internet or not, but once reading over some of the other reviews I decided to take the chance and thank goodness I did as dress was stunning! ! Everyone commented how gorgeous it was and I couldn't help feeling great in it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Xxviiii
  • Feb. 18, 2018

It is a really nice dress. Fast made and fast shipped!I chose custom size and it was at my door in 30 days! I believe it looks better on slim figures because of the ruffles. Watch out for the shipping company I had to pay extra for DHL delivery and taxes! Not happy about that!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knowded
  • Jan. 31, 2018

I really love my dress and I am still wearing it now! I received it a few minutes ago and tried it on. It is very lovely and the beadings are also nicely made. I am very happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youne
  • Jan. 20, 2018

I love the ruffles of this dress. I received my dress today and I am still so excited now. This dress is exactly what I want and the color I ordered is watermelon. Very beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yousbantor
  • Dec. 28, 2017

The dress came and I love how it fit on me and the dress is gorgeous. beautiful well made dress, shipped on time.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Morthattly
  • Dec. 21, 2017

The dress was delivered in 2 weeks. The material is great quality and the color is just beautiful as I thought. Price was also very affordable. Love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittand
  • Nov. 10, 2017

Will definitely purchase from uk.millybridal.org in the next couple weeks. Great job! Was very please....

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline