Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.4 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Frocceptere
  • Oct. 11, 2018

The dress is gorgeous - simple but very beautiful! I had the dress custom made, and it fits perfectly. Lenght is a bit too much, but that is easy to fix. I received the dress in 3 weeks from my order date to Northern Europe. Very very satisfied!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therair
  • May 14, 2018

The buying experience with MillyBridal was wonderful and easy. I am a repeat customer. My items were shipped quickly and arrived in good condition. Great and quick service. Always willing to make suggestions to get you the right and proper dress! I will definitely use them again in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quodges
  • April 7, 2018

I ordered this dress on Friday after having so many doubts. My mind was put at ease with the amount of reviews it has had. I tried on similar style in a shop so I know that it should be okay but it took me four weeks to order it. I just keep thinking what if the material is not that great and it looks cheap or because I they didn't offer made to measure I had to order an 8 even though I know the hips & waist will be big but I have a bigger bust. The woman that helped me go through the process was fantastic. She put my mind at ease and helped with the measuring.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Momption
  • Feb. 17, 2018

It's a beautiful dress and the staff followed up when I put in my custom measurements to make sure my dress fit correctly. I made a few mistakes and had to get alterations, but the dress is so elegant and fun. Can't wait to wear it in a month.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Upcomew
  • Jan. 29, 2018

Was quite scared at ordering online like this but I need not have worried. Had dress custom made and it is sized perfectly. Far better quality than I was expecting. Arrives in quite a small box but it is absolutely fine. Would recommend to anyone and have now ordered my bridesmaids dresses from Millybridal UK too.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Eattly
  • Jan. 19, 2018

The dress is beautiful! The shipping was suprising fast and paying the extra for custom sizing was a great deal. I am in love with this dress and cannot wait to wear it at my prom :-)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expaletioll
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I got my dress yesterday afternoon, thank you! The dress looks even better in person than on the site, fits great! Thank you so much! Thank you so much. I think I saved over hundreds of dollars using you guys! Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thand
  • Dec. 28, 2017

I was so happy with this dress! it was everything i had hoped for! thank you uk.millybridal.org for all your work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deally
  • Nov. 23, 2017

If any one has doubt about ordering from this site, dont!!! I've ordered gowns from here, both for my prom day, a princess style one and a ball gown style one. I'm telling you guys the dress are both amazing!!!!! And I recommend this website to everyone!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evin
  • Aug. 12, 2017

My daughter found her dream dress for prom on the internet and I was skeptical about ordering it sight unseen. We did order it and have just received it. It is beautiful! It is made exactly to the measurements they said, the material is lovely, it is well made and stunning. My daughter is thrilled and it really could not be better. Had it shipped when they said it would have been fine. Having said that overall VERY,VERY pleased.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline