Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.63 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Fiass
  • April 20, 2018

I was a bit worried ordering my prom dress online, but the dress arrived in perfect condition, looks exactly as per the photos on the website and fits like a glove. I made sure that I ordered it with custom measurements so I wouldn't be disappointed. I cannot wait to wear it at my prom :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Deverfelle
  • April 21, 2018

I absolutely love my dress! Bought it with some hesitation but thought if it isn't right, it didn't cost much to begin with and alterations could be made or a new dress bought. However, it is absolutely beautiful. It is exactly if not better than the image. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thered
  • Feb. 13, 2018

Hello there, I just want to say "Thank you" for making this wonderful dress for me. It is the same quality as the picture showed. I chose custom size to make sure the dress can fit me well. I felt as if it was especially prepared for me. Thank you. I will recommend your site to my friends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liencimed
  • Jan. 27, 2018

I like everything I have purchased from your website. Though I was fearful at the beginning because this is the first purchase from you, I am happy when receiving the dress. Thank you:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comineve
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I am convinced that you are good. I have bought two dresses from you and they fit me well. You have an amazing collection of dresses and the prices are not bad. I have not account any issues with my orders. Thank you so much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thalketithed
  • Jan. 14, 2018

Thank you so much for my beautiful dress. Was so nervous opening the package but its perfect and its gorgeous. The dress arrived a few days before it was due and was made to my exact measurements. Can't wait to wear my dress. Thank you soooo much. I love it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Darromed
  • Nov. 13, 2017

Beautiful dress, the workmanship is excellent, I am very pleased with my purchase. awesome quality. Fits great

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rienly
  • Sept. 22, 2017

Super fast shipping. Quality dress, fit was good. The color was a little different than shown in the picture, but otherwise very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline