Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.55 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Saides
  • Dec. 28, 2018

Ordered a made to measure dress for my daughter for her prom. 5 inch waist and the dress arrived surprisingly quickly. The dress was in a great condition, as in, it has been packaged well and tailored with quality. I appreciate the service offered. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sagems
  • Oct. 31, 2018

I was kept informed of the progress of my dress at all times. I tried it on and it fits like a glove. I had a vision in my head, the dress was exactly as it looked in my head. The size is perfect. The quality of the material is outstanding. It is perfect. I cannot thank you enough. Your company is very professional. Very friendly and approachable. I would definately use you again and recommend you to friends and family. Thank you again. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Withander
  • Oct. 10, 2018

Overall this dress was amazing. The quality was so good and fit very well! I did have to get the bottom hemmed because it was to long in length. I loved the pockets on the dress too! 10/10 recommend this to anyone who is looking for the dress in the picture! Looks the exact same.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Barpries
  • May 25, 2018

If you are thinking about buying this dress, DO IT! It is absolutely beautiful, the quality is excellent and the price is very low for the fabulous dress you will receive. Okay first of all, I didnt expect anything too great from this dressI! This dress is amazing. The quality was absolutely great.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mazed
  • March 3, 2018

I am very happy with this dress! I ordered custom measurements and it fits really well. It's a quality dress & I'm really happy. Communication & quick postage too! Only took 3 - 4 weeks from order to delivery.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Suching
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I really enjoyed my dress. Although I had to purchase it 2 sizes bigger cause these dresses runs small, it ended up to be a perfect fit. I felt so beautiful on my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sedid
  • Feb. 20, 2018

I was a little Leary about ordering my prom dress through a web Site. My dress arrived sooner then I expected; it was just perfect! I ordered by submitting my measurements. The dress fit like a glove. The quality of the garment was top notch. I would recommend Millybridal UK for you next occasion!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Youshered
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Add me to the long list of happy customer! I just got my dress in the specified rush time-2 weeks and 3 days. I was skeptical just like everyone else, but I wasn't going to spend hundreds of dollars on a dress. So I gave it a shot and I'm sure glad I did! My dress is fantastic and every bit as gorgeous. My friends would all be so jealous if they knew what a great deal I got. I will recommend you highly to all my friends in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thres
  • Dec. 30, 2017

I'm from Mexico and I will say that I have loved buying in uk.millybridal.org, it's very reliable and they accept PayPal!!! The products always arrive although it could take more than a month... But still... It very good for me!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grevinat
  • Sept. 5, 2017

The dress was great, I looked great and got a lot of compliments. It was so easy, take measurements and order! and it fitted great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline