Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Urittlethich
  • Oct. 24, 2018

I bought this dress for my prom occasion. I got one, and I had it specifically tailored to fit me. I was very impressed with the rapid delivery, and I only had to make a few alterations to the dress. I will definitely buy more from MillyBridal in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Untentoody
  • Oct. 13, 2018

This was absolutely the right place to design, create and purchase my evening office party dress. The customer service was fantastic to work with from start to end. The sites designers were also very patient with me throughout the entire process. I would recommend this site to anyone.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Unded
  • March 1, 2018

I could not be happier with my dress! It arrived very quickly and it fit absolutely perfectly! The dress is so beautiful and well made. It received very many compliments on our prom day. I highly recommend buying your prom dress from Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rojectime
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Received my custom made prom dress this morning. It is absolutely beautiful it has exceeded my expectations completely thank you to all involved in making the dress the attention to detail is lovely soo happy I ordered from here. Dress fits like a glove photos to follow after the prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ined
  • Jan. 15, 2018

I'm waiting for my order....I'm excited. I was leery of ordering online but couldn't find anything in stores I wanted. I love the look of this dress. I can't wait for it to arrive. I am hopeful it will be here earlier than anticipated as others have stated. Based on other reviews, I know I will be happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Doner
  • Oct. 29, 2017

Wow!!! I can't believe the price and quality. Dress is beautiful and the shipment was fast...!!! Thanks !!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Froccattled
  • Oct. 9, 2017

received the perfect dress for my daughters fromal. It was perfect...even prettier in person & fit like a glove! My daughter & I can't tell you enough how very satisfied we are with your company & service! Thank you Millybridal!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wilis
  • Sept. 19, 2017

My prom dress is BEAUTIFUL, thank you so much. It looks very similar to the designer dress. Received in 20 days rather than the expected 30 days. You have made me a very happy

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liselther
  • Aug. 15, 2017

My experience in ordering from this website has been very good. The dress I ordered came a lot quicker than I had expected. I was happy to find out that the sizing was accurate and I won't need to alter my dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline