Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.53 ratings | 16 reviews
  • By Habiba Begum
  • June 13, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

We loved the dress that we purchased from your site. The fit was perfect and the dress it self was absolutely beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aninme
  • June 22, 2018

Well I am quite impressed with your service. I get a speedy response for my queries and then again a high speed shipping. Although I prefer using expedited shipping method when my order is urgent. I would advise buyers to copy the same style for urgent orders.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ouction
  • May 16, 2018

This is my first order with this website and I want to commend them on their great customer service and support. They are patient to deal with each of my questions. I look more beautiful after I put on this dress. I look forward to shopping with them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Inedan
  • April 17, 2018

Ooh my God! I'm speechless because the is super beautiful was shocked when i received it, just love the dress same as the picture even more beautiful than the picture I'm soo excited . I'm going to order a different color highly recommended.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Seneiver
  • April 2, 2018

MillyBridal of this site is amazing to work with. She is on top of it and is very prompt with getting back to the customer. The dress is beautiful and I can not wait to wear it for my friends party. The shipping was very fast. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liare
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I purchased this dress for my senior prom. I absolutely loved it! I received so many wonderful compliments that evening. I was impressed by the quality and price of the dress. I will definitely purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hith
  • Jan. 4, 2018

The fabric is great and it is in the right size, which make it look unique and superior in quality. Picture does not show the true beauty of the dress. Hope your website will become better and better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cholove
  • Sept. 24, 2017

I have to say that this dress really impressed me. It is delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with it at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customer service and i think you are a fantastic website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ancence
  • Sept. 21, 2017

When the dress arrived I was completely happy with the quality! It is sewn to perfection. I did custom order my size and feel it is well worth the extra money. I highly highly recommend Millybridal UK. Thank you Millybridal UK for having quality items and fast shipment!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Entiven
  • Sept. 9, 2017

For the price, a very well made dress. I cut the flower and the ribbon off because it was not to my taste. The dress fit like a glove. It will be a good performance dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline