Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Hamened
  • June 17, 2018

I was soooooooo nervous about this dress. I got it in the mail today an wow. BEAUTIFUL. It looks just like the photo and sparkles in the light! ! ! This is sooooo worth it, can't wait to wear it to my prom! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tren
  • April 8, 2018

I ordered this dress in the color that the picture shows. It looks exactly like the picture , and the measurements were perfect! It did take longer to deliver than they told me from the start, but I couldn't be happier with the dress. Such good quality for this kind of money, would recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaeld
  • April 19, 2018

I would like to say a big thank you for all your assistance, in helping me get my beautiful dress in time. and you were very patient, pleasant and helpful. We really appreciate it! Thank you, thank you and thank you again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Faines
  • April 5, 2018

I took a huge chance and bought this dress for my birthday. I got the dress and it was exactly like th picture. Even though I got it custom made to my size I still had to get some alterations.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Guried
  • Feb. 7, 2018

Really love the dress,so cheap,arrive timely.color perfect and the size is just what i want. This is the first dress I have bought from Millybridal UK and I will definitely be a regular customer from now on. I will also recommend others to this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Serming
  • Jan. 13, 2018

The dress looks nice. Besides, the colour is red and it is amazing. I am so surprised that I can receive this wonderful dress. Thank you very much for your recommends.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thiskes
  • Jan. 4, 2018

The colour is very nice and the dress is in high quality. Thank you very much for your help. I will buy other things on your website and also recommend my friends to buy things on this website. Thank you for your kind service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anob
  • Nov. 12, 2017

Amazing dress I love it!! The quality is really nice and it looks really expensive. I am definitely ordering another dress from Millybridal :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Toge
  • Nov. 4, 2017

I was really satisfied with what I got from uk.millybridal.org, the dress and the customer service. When I emailed them,the man who called Linda replied me all the time. Also I was worried about ordering the dress quality and design on line, because some companies didn't offer the customers what they ordered. But the dress I ordered from uk.millybridal.org was amazing,it fits me like a glove. I was really delighted.Highly recommed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thavivelball
  • Aug. 19, 2017

I ordered 2 prom dresses because I could not choose, so I kept them both, great website and service, would use again !! Only moan was the packing, sadly they were a bit creased on arrival, perhaps a box would be better.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline