Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.67 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By AlanaCardinalliDiogo
  • Aug. 27, 2019

Color:Black Size:12 Overall Fit:True To Size

Loved my dress

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By elly
  • April 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I was very worried about this dress either not arriving or not being good but it arrived today and it’s amazing. I got it custom sized and it fits perfectly.

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Uniones
  • Oct. 7, 2018

I absolutely loved my dress! Got so many compliments, and I felt like a queen! I got it a day before I was supposed to, and the customer service was great! Will definitely buy again, and recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Evest
  • May 10, 2018

I ordered this dress, and I absolutely loved it! It fit me perfectly. It's a very very pretty dress! The dress was long and beautiful. Overall it was a beautiful dress, and I would definitely order from the website again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hisay
  • Feb. 24, 2018

My dress came in a few days ago and I just want to say how much I am in love with it! I was not sure about online ordering at first, but this dress is beautifully made! The fabric is very nice and the details are amazing. The fit is perfect, although a little long. I can't wait for my prom:) thanks!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lowat
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I just got this dress today, and I've been smiling from ear to ear since I got it. The material was fantastic, the colour was beautiful and the fit was fantastic. I can honestly say, I was surprised. I bought this dress for my prom and was worried the material was gonna be awful, because I have really high expectations. Their also wasn't any reviews on this dress to make me feel any better. But uk.millybridal.org proved me wrong. It's beautiful, and going to make my prom perfect.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clork
  • Feb. 10, 2018

The Dress is so attractive! That was that it has been made, is my goodness! So Wonderful. Big thanks to the being that make it. This dress is very fit and fine made and I love everything especially its design.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tweenowed
  • Feb. 4, 2018

Wow what a lovely, elegant and beutiful dress. I am going to wear it next month and i cant wait! i know I will look fantastic. who wouldn't! I will recommend this webside to my friends! great service! thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosselight
  • Jan. 25, 2018

This dress is just as beautiful as the image online and for a fraction of the price. Wonderful details and craftsmanship. The dress fits perfectly based on sizes I choosed. Beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline