Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Cartheirived
  • Dec. 1, 2018

This dress is so well made, I contacted the seller before purchasing to ask about my size, she responded in a timely manner and offered to make my dress in the measurements I had provided. It fits like a glove, package was perfect and arrived in great time. thank you the website!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thicess
  • May 9, 2018

This dress is beauuutiful. i am so happy. thank you very much. the seller is perfect. the communication was kind, quick, professional. the seller is helpful and i can only recommend! both the seller and the dress. the fabric is nice, the colour too. the delivery was quick. THANKS.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Selead
  • April 21, 2018

l found the dress. Thanks this site for keeping in touch to see that I get my dress. It was lost in transit they did everything to see that I get the dress. The dress is beautiful as it is in picture. I recommend, surely they care for their buyers. Thanks again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Laysence
  • April 5, 2018

This dress is so elegant and beautiful. This dress is well worth the money, it also has this vintage look about it that was timeless. It also looked exactly like the picture and much more. I choose one day shipping and it came on time, Great! ! !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Anardeakin
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Hi. I would like to say that the color in the picture is so beautiful. I chose this color for my dress, and it turned out that it was more beautiful than what showed in the picture.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sugh
  • Feb. 7, 2018

I love all the shining things. As the knee-length dress has sequins on it, the dress shines like what I exactly want. And the organza fabric makes the dress more beautiful.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Monts
  • Jan. 3, 2018

I have to say that this dress really impressed me. It is delicate and pretty good in quality. I fell in love with it at my first sight. By the way, I am satisfied with your customers service and i think you are a fantastic website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mets
  • Dec. 20, 2017

This gown is LOVELY! Fits like a GLOVE and it's exactly what I wanted. Very happy with this purchase and look forward to purchasing more in the future! Well done!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hathand
  • Dec. 3, 2017

I ordered this dress in Royal Blue colour and it arrived very quickly. Its a perfect fit and looks stunning. workmanship is great so don't hesitate to order if you need a beautiful dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Screar
  • Nov. 29, 2017

I got compliments all nightat my prom and felt amazing! Would def recommend!!!!!! TOP SERVICE TOP DRESS Cant recommend enough!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline