Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.88 ratings | 8 reviews
  • By Noust
  • June 29, 2018

This dress is beauuutiful. I am so happy. Thank you very much. The site is perfect. The communication was kind, quick, professional. the site is helpful and I can only recommend! Both the site and the dress. The fabric is nice, the color too. the delivery was quick. THANKS

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gioncy
  • May 28, 2018

What a pleasant surprise! It was supposed to arrive on Friday this week while I would be away for a one week trip. it came two days early. . . and it is gorgeous, beyond my expectations. And it is the perfect fit. Thank you for your speedy delivery and an outstanding product!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wittlaspis
  • Feb. 11, 2018

Dear Millybridal UK, I write this to you just want to express my gratitude to the staff. The dress is so beautiful and I like the color very much. The color daffodil conforms to the theme of the occasion. I will come back to Millybridal UK in a very short time. Thank you again for your big help.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fachaps
  • Feb. 8, 2018

Wow, the dress is so good as expected. I like its simple design very much. The color and design are exactly like what is shown on the website. I like the fabric chiffon because I feel the fabric chiffon is very comfortable. Thank you very much!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Samond
  • Jan. 8, 2018

The dress is very pretty. I was very hesitant to order on line, I was afraid it wouldn't arrive in time, but now I have at least a month for alterations! Thank you. I'm very pleased. I think I will buy more dresses from you in the future.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liagrat
  • Dec. 15, 2017

I am very impressed with the delivery time. The color is beautiful. I was disappointed with the length of the dress. On the model is is right at the knee, on me it is above the knee. One of the reasons I choose this dress was the length. I was hoping for a little longer length like the model.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pentat
  • Sept. 30, 2017

so shinning and charming prom dress! I can not believe my eyes. Thank you so much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Overniusher
  • Aug. 17, 2017

Awesome! It fits like a glove! I expected something beautiful but this is exquisite!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline