Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By greta.tripon
  • Aug. 6, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you so much for my amazing dress!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Therfleater
  • June 5, 2018

Today I received my cute dress, really beautiful when I put it on. The Customer service is really good and have given me a lot of useful suggestions, thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Liandn
  • April 11, 2018

Beautiful dress, nice quality, and body fit true to size. It was long, but when your only 5', that's expected. It was easy hemmed to the right length and made for a perfect prom night! Arrived in the shipping window provided exactly as pictured. Great purchase!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Obts
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Ordered this dress in picture color. It is beautiful. The quality is excellent and I couldn't be happier. This company was very easy to work with and great with their communication. I will order some party dresses from here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Didle
  • Feb. 11, 2018

I love my dress absolutely. The design is very intricate and detailed. Every thread is sown very well and nothing comes out of place. The dress fits well. It makes the figure look very nice.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lighat
  • Jan. 24, 2018

It came on time, and the way you could track the order was really helpful. I ordered this dress in a size 4 and was very pleased with how it fitted me! Thanks uk.millybridal.org to realize my dream!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Expearre
  • Nov. 15, 2017

Ordered this dress in white for a special occasion but it came up small. The staff was really helpful when I contacted them regarding the size, so I had it customs made instead of getting the next size up. I just love how I look in this dress and cannot wait to wear it to my special event all perfumed and made up.

Was this review helpful?
(1) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sition
  • Nov. 11, 2017

Millybridal UK has a very large selection of beautiful dresses to choose from. I had no problem making my selection. It would be nice if you had more of a variety of necklace and earring sets to choose from. Then us ladies could do all of our shopping at Millybridal UK.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Rourad
  • Dec. 4, 2017

Cute dress for prom occasions! Bought this for prom. One thing i wasn't expecting was how full the skirt was. in the picture it lays flat but in real life it is puffed out, which wasn't exactly flattering on me. Otherwise, the color was as expected and the beading was beautiful!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Allown
  • Jan. 13, 2018

The dress is amazing!! I was scared at first that it was a scam or even the dress would be super cheap and I wouldn't be able to wear it but when I got it I couldn't be happier with the dress. I normally wear size 4 and I got one size up.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline