Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.64 ratings | 22 reviews
  • By Tais
  • Nov. 23, 2017

Hi, Millybridal UK, I am writing here to thank you for the beautiful dress you have sent to me! Last night I wore this dress to the ball. The style for the ball is the Asymmetrical style and I got many praises! Thank you so much! I am very satisfied with your dress!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andere
  • Dec. 3, 2017

I purchased this dress in a custom fit size, color Pool. I could not be happier with the fit or the color. It was like the person who made it was tailoring it in my home. I wore this dress on a cruise ship for the Captains dinner. I have never been complimented so much in my life. Thank you Millybridal UK for this wonderful experience. I will be using your site again for all of my custom needs. Thanks again??

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Damil
  • Sept. 9, 2017

Love my dress! Love your site! Love my shopping! The color in silver is perfect. Will prepare another shopping on your website. Thank you very much:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Andeastras
  • Aug. 12, 2017

The dress is amazing. Thank you!!!! I really like the dress on the bust part. It totally makes the dress upgrade one class. I will recommend uk.millybridal.org to my friends all around. Your website is worth the spreading!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Smajeselyind
  • May 19, 2017

My dress looks good in red color. The only thing that I'm not happy with is that shipping takes longer than i thought. because my friend have her dress came a few days earlier than mine which made me worried so much. But all is ok finally very happy with the dress. still thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Prioughter
  • Sept. 10, 2017

I can't believe how wonderful this dress looks and how gorgeous the material is !! I am so excited to wear this at my prom.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Capsery
  • Oct. 30, 2016

thanks for your nice dress, I have tasted the good feeling for placing order on your website, I hope for the next time when I place order again, you can provide me the same good quality dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whaves
  • March 18, 2016

I absolutely love love my dresses! Perfect fit great fabric! This is my first time on this website and happy to say it won't be the last! I also love the free shipping! Thanks uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Phisecome
  • Sept. 29, 2016

Very good on-line shopping website with affordable price and good quality dress. Your website is one of my favourite websites where I can search the dress I need. Perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Valustaides
  • Jan. 12, 2016

The dress came to me very quick, because I rushed shipped it, but I got it one day before it was scheduled to come which was nice. I couldn't believe how pretty it was when I tried it on. I compete in pageants and will be giving away my title in this dress and couldn't be more excited to!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline