Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 17 reviews
  • By Soccus
  • Oct. 20, 2018

I got my dress around 26 days after I ordered it, and I'm very pleased!!I recommend this site to everyone who is looking for an outfit for a prom, party, etc. Thank you, I will definitely order from y'all again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yoursou
  • Sept. 10, 2018

amazing!I got this dress yesterday, actually I want to buy a cheap dress instead of this, but later my friend introduced this website to me and I finally chose this dress, I am very satisfied with this dress, will buy more later.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dishey
  • Feb. 20, 2018

Really beautiful dress. I was impressed with the quality of the fabric and how it was made. The only negative point is that it is a bit bulky on the bust and chest. But it could look different on Another person. All in all, I am very happy.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tiredill
  • Feb. 14, 2018

Wow I fell in love with this dress at first sight! And I ordered it at once! I received it soon! It was tailored well and the fabric is so good! I will definitely advice my friends to order dresses on your site in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Agarbers
  • Jan. 21, 2018

Wow, this dress is what i am looking for. The ruffles and the beadings made the dress so unique. The size was perfect. My mother said she would buy her dresses from you. We love your site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Themplictur
  • Jan. 12, 2018

This dress was just AWESOME, great the quality, great the color, great how it fit me! Nice dress. all is good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoun
  • Dec. 22, 2017

I am so happy that I found this site....I am even happier that it is a quality product......

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whimen
  • Nov. 9, 2017

The dress was beautiful and arrived in a timely manner!!!! We will shop here again!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pled
  • Nov. 2, 2017

I ordered my dress from uk.millybridal.org! I absolutely love it! It is so pretty and fits me well. I will definitely tell others to shop at uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hativeing
  • Sept. 18, 2017

The dress arrived looking exactly like the color I choose. It was a little long for me, but I can easily get it hemmed.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline