Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.73 ratings | 13 reviews
  • By belagreen
  • Aug. 4, 2019

Color:Dark Navy Size:2 Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was so amazing! It fit me perfectly!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By yulissa.a
  • June 17, 2019

Color:Watermelon Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Hey I thought I'd let you guys know that I absolutely loved my dress! I ordered in the color bubblegum! I was so happy with the material and how well it fit me. Thank you sooo much.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tamsey Driscoll
  • Jan. 25, 2019

Color:Blushing Pink Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was on time and true to size. Thanks MillyBridal!

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Catere
  • June 23, 2018

I bought this dress and I have to say how completely satisfied i am with the quality and the sizing of the dress. It looks so rich on that you would assume it cost a lot more than it did. Definitely a worthy purchase.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mirere
  • June 26, 2018

I purchased this dress for a prom portrait sitting. I purchased several dresses to choose from and this one was absolutely perfect. The fit was excellent and it looked beautiful on. I was very pleased with the outcome.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whoplithe
  • May 31, 2018

Excellent job!! I just receive the item as mentioned in the programmed days. Very good job about the tracking number. I was able to check every time where my package was. The dress is amazing. The color is exactly as it seems at the color chart.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Younkedidely
  • May 10, 2018

AWESOME. Not only that but when I tried it on, I fell in love with it. The bust is kind of big on me, but I can fix it without a problem. Overall, this dress was worth buying. Can't wait to come to this shop again for other occasions.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Carly Brown
  • Dec. 12, 2018

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you guys so much my dress arrived a day earlier. The dress look exactly like the picture. I had a lot of nice comment about my dress. Thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Frue
  • Feb. 24, 2018

Gorgeous!!!!!!! This dress is exactly like the picture. I couldn't wait to write this review. I wish I had ordered more than one dress from uk.millybridal.org! I will order again. I love love love the dress. It is very well made. Fit was perfect. Price was great too. The shipping was super fast!!! It came way before I expected it. Thank you Thank you Thank you!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Regife
  • Feb. 11, 2018

The dress is very beautiful. I like it very much. It is really looks the same as the pictures on the website. The quality is very good. It is really worth the money. The custom service representative is very warm and thanks for your help. I could not wait to wear this stunning dress! And I will certainly buy other dresses from uk.millybridal.org in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline