Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.44 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Niiis
  • Dec. 16, 2018

This dress is perfect fit. It is made so well and fits great! It was the talk of the night. Everyone could not believe I ordered it and how amazing it was. I absolutely love this dress and you get every pennies worth for it.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bescultat
  • May 7, 2018

I ordered this dress. I am extremely happy with the product. It arrive to europe within three weeks of ordering. It is very well made and the internal support is brilliant as it means you do not have to wear a bra.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Filese
  • Feb. 23, 2018

I must say that I was VERY skeptical to order my prom dress from this website, or any website for that matter, without trying it on. BUT, when it came I was SO PLEASED!!! I ordered this dress to my measurements & I am SO EXCITED!! It fits perfectly & the petticoat really helps too! Thank you Millybridal UK!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thught
  • Feb. 14, 2018

I am very pleased with my dress, and happily recommend shopping with this company. the dress is beautiful The delivery was stress free and on time. The fit is perfect. I had to pay some import duty, but have been promised a refund from Millybridal UK on this expense, which was easily arranged. I am a very satisfied customer.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ambeivoce
  • Feb. 5, 2018

This dress is gorgeous. I LOVE the chapel train. It is stunning! You are so good. I followed your advice and chose my size and then completed my payment. About two weeks later I got my beautiful dress. Everything is perfect!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Wrour
  • Jan. 8, 2018

just like to thank you for my daughters prom dress we received today, it fits perfect and she is most pleased with it. Thank you for a great service and best of luck.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Coubled
  • Dec. 8, 2017

The dress is beautiful and the sizing is perfect!! Delivery was expedient and I was able to track the order the entire process. All in All my daughter looks beautiful and the dress is everything it proclaimed to be. Five Stars!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Boally
  • Oct. 11, 2017

Very pleased, shipped promptly, online agent very helpful, my daughter is very happy. I have already told my friend she should look on uk.millybridal.org for the dresses for her wedding!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Werew
  • Oct. 9, 2017

The dress we ordered came in 15 days in perfect condition with a near perfect fit. Excellent quality and a fair price. Won't hesitate to order from uk.millybridal.org again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline