Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 18 reviews
  • By Ersay
  • Oct. 3, 2018

OMG, AMAZING!!! Color, fit, material, you name it. I simply love the dress. I will up load pictures at a later date only because this is for a special event that has not taken place yet.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Mosted
  • Aug. 20, 2018

I was totally shocked at the quality and workmanship. Thank you for making my party sweet!! I highly recommend and would give many more stars if I could!!Would buy from again and again. Super pleased and happy!!!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Twoun
  • June 3, 2018

I was worried that the dress might not have top quality, but the dress arrived and it is gorgeous, exactly as the photo! I ordered a size larger, and it seems true to size for the US. Totally worth it and I would order again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thadvice
  • May 22, 2018

Loved this dress when I saw it online and was so excited to try it on when I received it in the mail. Fit great. Absolutely delighted with the dress. . . . a quality product!! Very happy. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Goorrithle
  • Feb. 21, 2018

The dress is BEAUTIFUL and worth the leap of faith. The dress is absolutely beautiful and fits perfectly (custom measurement) and the quality is amazing! The bodice is boned well and is easily comparable to that of a prom dress 10 times the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sivand
  • Feb. 2, 2018

I ordered these dresses for my prom dresses and they are lovely. The colour and style is just at we saw on the product details. They are beautifully made and I am Very pleased. The only negative thing was there was custom duties to be paid on delivery but this is not Millybridal UK fault. I loved the dresses and they fit very well.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saingthad
  • Jan. 27, 2018

The dress I ordered is white and the white color is a beautiful color. I like the dress style and I fit this style dress. In a word the dress is pretty to me. my friends said they will also want to buy dresses on this website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Quabluninfor
  • Jan. 9, 2018

Thank u thank u thank u. the dress looks great and fantastic on me. Amazing quality and fabric, so happy!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Antict
  • Dec. 26, 2017

The dress arrived on time. Perfect and beyond my expectations !!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Chout
  • Sept. 15, 2017

I got this dress for my cocktail party. I was quite anxious to order it off the internet because of size etc. but when it came it was absolutely perfect. I LOVE it!! great fit, perfect colour and the length was fine. i would definitely recommend it to anyone thinking about ordering online especially on this website its great!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline