Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.45 ratings | 11 reviews
  • By Drach
  • Dec. 14, 2018

I loved my dress! It was a little too big in the boobs area but everything else was perfect! It looks just like the picture. My dress also came in time and Customer Service kept me updated throughout the process. Im statisfied and will be ordering another prom dress from this site next year.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comences
  • Sept. 21, 2018

its very very beautiful. I'm so happy. I'm a plus size woman and I spent the whole day in stores, on-line looking for a beautiful dress in my size. A friend told me about this site and when I got my dress today I was in tears. Thank You!!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hardesing
  • June 19, 2018

I love this dress!!I give them 5 stars it is perfect. I ordered my dress custom fit and I am very pleased with how well the dress was made!The shipment and customer service was great, Thanks MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buffive
  • April 5, 2018

Material is very good, fit is perfect, overall look is amazing, i can't wait to wear it!!! im so in love with my dress. Shipping was fast and good packing. . . . i will be using this seller again and again, thank you so much for my fabulous dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shament
  • March 1, 2018

Excellent customer service. Very helpful. We ordered this with only 4 weeks before the prom and it arrived in plenty of time. The dress was beautiful. Slightly larger than measured, so that might be a factor.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Perainchis
  • Feb. 15, 2018

I was nervous to order my dress online as I am so fussy, but it came and I couldn't be happier. Great quality, sits really nice on the bust, covers the tummy and has a gorgeous train. Looks like a really expensive dress. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Robef
  • Feb. 5, 2018

I just got my dress! I am super happy and satisfied with this purchase. Is exactly like the picture and the size is also exactly what I said. I will definitely buy again here. Love it!!!! Thank you very very much!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Falwas
  • Jan. 13, 2018

Thank-you uk.millybridal.org!!!!!! You have absolutely made my day. The dresses I ordered in Lavender were faultless and fantastic quality. I had been searching everywhere for dresses I could afford with no luck! I was very hesitant to buy on line but you didn't let me down!!!! On my experience buying with you I would recommend you highly. Once again thank-you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nowhimed
  • Dec. 2, 2017

This dress is comfortable, flattering, and true to size. It is cheap and sent it to me soon after I ordered it. Fantastic service.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Powased
  • Nov. 27, 2017

Thank you. Amazing dress. Ye are fantastic. Really beautiful and fast shipping thx.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline