Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.7 ratings | 10 reviews
  • By Dinto
  • July 23, 2018

I ordered this dress for my little sister's prom and the color. It was a little too big in the boobs area, but everything else was perfect! It looks just like the picture. The dress also came in before time and Customer Service kept me updated throughout the process. I am completely satisfied.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nobbland
  • April 18, 2018

So noble my dress. The design of my dress is unique and beautiful. I was very impressed by the quality of fabric and the way to which it is made. The dress arrived promptly and was well packaged. I will not hesitate to order again. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Earourear
  • April 6, 2018

I just received my dress - It is as good as it looks in the picture and it fits lovely. I will most definitely use your services and I will recommend MillyBridal to anyone who needs a beautiful dress and quickly. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Stented
  • Feb. 28, 2018

My dress arrived early and was more beautiful than I could imagine. I thought I'd have to alter it but I opened the box, put it on and it fit me like it was made for me. Highly recommend this website and this dress! I'm sure all there dresses are as beautiful too. Thank You!!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Comfly
  • Feb. 4, 2018

The dress is perfect everything I expected an more it looks like the picture. I recommend this site. The dress was a great price an good quality an shipped rite on time no delays.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Nammagay
  • Feb. 1, 2018

I am very pleased with my decision to purchase my dress through Millybridal UK. I was skeptical about ordering the most important dress online but everything worked out great. My dress arrived quickly and it fits great. If I had to do it all over again I would.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Amselly
  • Jan. 22, 2018

My dress came to me in the mail today and I cannot wait to wear it. I tried it on and it is gorgeous! Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Whicess
  • Dec. 24, 2017

Received within 3 weeks of ordering, surpassed expectations, A+

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shesed
  • Sept. 6, 2017

I feell in love with it when I lifted it out of the package. It fits perfectly and I look great in the dress.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thowite
  • Aug. 17, 2017

I bought two dresses, the best part about them the dresses fit to size is as if they were made for me, i love this sight, from ordering to delivery, beautiful dresses beautiful materials , its exactly what it says , love , love uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline