Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.69 ratings | 26 reviews
  • By kathryne_stasiak
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

More Pics!

Was this review helpful?
(8) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kathryne_stasiak
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous dress

Was this review helpful?
(9) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By kathryne_stasiak
  • Aug. 7, 2019

Color:Burgundy Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I loved the dress fit perfect shipping takes a bit longer so order early!

Was this review helpful?
(10) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By jindriska
  • June 4, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Colour as said has boneing and also a built in bra love it so much came on time tracking was easy absolutely love the dress give 5 out of 5 stars.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Willow
  • May 31, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

I don’t usually write reviews but I’m so pleased with this dress that I just had to! I was very nervous ordering online but the dress came and it was beautifully made. The only problem I have is that the side split wasn’t as high as I would have liked but that’s okay because I altered it myself. The dress is also rather tight around the thigh area so bear that in mind if you’re going to be sitting around a lot or order a slightly bigger size. Overall would 100% recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sara Bylsma
  • May 23, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Gorgeous, Love my dress!!!

Was this review helpful?
(4) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Theady
  • Jan. 26, 2019

Purchased dress for my daughter's prom. She absolutely loves it. Gave measurements and fits perfectly. Dress looks exactly as pictured color & sparkles. Completely satisfied with everything. Will definitely order again. :)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Cepteas
  • Dec. 23, 2018

Very amazing quality, I purchased the one and I feel very beautiful in it. I am wearing it to the party so it is appropriate for the occasion. The one great thing about this dress is how you can make it as reviling or as covered as you'd like.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Dragraim
  • June 6, 2018

This is an awesome dress! Just the look I was going for :)! I cannot believe how inexpensive it is. . yet it is made very well and looks great on. Love it! One thing to know. . . it is very long. . . I love the dress and am so glad I found it on here!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Affes
  • Feb. 21, 2018

Arrived today! It's absolutely beautiful, gorgeous, stunning, and fits like a glove! I would highly recommend this company. It arrived on time and the quality is great, worth twice the price!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline