Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By lauryn__campbell
  • Nov. 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

hi UK Milly bridal, it's been months after prom and I'm still so in love with my dress I had to say a massive thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By darreail.harris15
  • May 1, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was perfect. It was true to its size and shipping was fast. I looked amazing for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharand
  • July 27, 2018

Love this dress. The color is perfect as well as the fit. I found this dress and knew it would be a great replacement for the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himorat
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I loved it!!!!! perfect dress, like the photo, great quality material, perfect finish, exellent seller, answered the all my questions and looks that were many, arrived ahead of schedule, it was custom made, I paid the more and came perfect. I recommend this store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haverive
  • June 15, 2018

The dress is the most beautiful I ever seen! And the shipping was bery fast too! Good contact with the seller through the whole process. My dress was made according to my own wishes and the result was excelent. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winested
  • May 14, 2018

I had some concerns about the color shown in the picture, but I got rid of my worries when I wore it. Yes, it was exactly what I wanted. I was satisfied with the length and the design. I highly recommend your website to all of my friends. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Erated
  • Feb. 21, 2018

WOW...gorgeous dress...great quality...was exactly as described and fit perfectly. Very fast service! I am extremely happy and will definitely buy more from uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Somea
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled to order my beautiful dress here. I will be wearing it at my birthday. It is beautiful, perfect fit to the size chart. I would highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to any friends or anyone looking for professional customer service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ader
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I am amazed and very pleased with the quality and beauty of the tulle dress. The measurements were perfect and no alterations are required. The dress was delivered a day ahead of schedule. I would recommend this site to anyone and will definitely be buying my next dress from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oushavinge
  • Dec. 10, 2017

The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. It fit me so well and so amazing, it caught all the eyes from the guest. I was the queen of the evening, it is very air and at the same time very sexy! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline