Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 27 reviews
  • By Carla Adem
  • Feb. 11, 2020

Color:Royal Blue Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

thank you so much I loved my press it was the BEST prom ever

Was this review helpful?
(21) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Shanelle Provenzano
  • Jan. 22, 2020

Color:Black Size:4 Overall Fit:True To Size

Very true to size and love the way the material is. Not cheaply made

Was this review helpful?
(22) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Milly Cowell
  • April 17, 2019

Color:Royal Blue Size:US2 Overall Fit:True To Size

it's gorgeous beyond what we expected. Will purchase from here again.

Was this review helpful?
(17) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By lauryn__campbell
  • Nov. 21, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

hi UK Milly bridal, it's been months after prom and I'm still so in love with my dress I had to say a massive thank you!!

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By darreail.harris15
  • May 1, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress was perfect. It was true to its size and shipping was fast. I looked amazing for prom.

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Tharand
  • July 27, 2018

Love this dress. The color is perfect as well as the fit. I found this dress and knew it would be a great replacement for the party.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Himorat
  • Aug. 12, 2018

I loved it!!!!! perfect dress, like the photo, great quality material, perfect finish, exellent seller, answered the all my questions and looks that were many, arrived ahead of schedule, it was custom made, I paid the more and came perfect. I recommend this store.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Haverive
  • June 15, 2018

The dress is the most beautiful I ever seen! And the shipping was bery fast too! Good contact with the seller through the whole process. My dress was made according to my own wishes and the result was excelent. Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Winested
  • May 14, 2018

I had some concerns about the color shown in the picture, but I got rid of my worries when I wore it. Yes, it was exactly what I wanted. I was satisfied with the length and the design. I highly recommend your website to all of my friends. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Erated
  • Feb. 21, 2018

WOW...gorgeous dress...great quality...was exactly as described and fit perfectly. Very fast service! I am extremely happy and will definitely buy more from uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline