Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.5 ratings | 24 reviews
  • By Arprot
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I got this dress some days ago.The dress came to my house on time and was as beautiful as shown in the picture. The dress is in great quality. the service is also nice. I will definitely recommend to friends & family. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bued
  • Dec. 11, 2017

What a beautiful garment which I am very pleased that I brought it. I wasn't too sure about the colour which I choose but now that I have the dress it is fantastic. Millybridal UK its a pleasure to deal with you. I know it will not be the only garment that I buy from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Millue
  • Dec. 18, 2017

I love this website for it does not only sell dresses but all the beautiful accessories. i bought this remarkable dress and also order a jewellery set to match it. They are truly a lovely match!! I am really happy that i can wear both of then to attend my party!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatese
  • Dec. 10, 2017

I bought this dress in burgundy, which is slightly darker than red. The real dress is remarkable, it fits me as a glove. My mom spoke highly of it. Thank you guys, you make my prom party unforgettable!! I will be return back customer for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vinswasander
  • Dec. 8, 2017

I would like to thank you all so very much! I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me. It fits perfectly ! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful! I am so satisfied! I cried when I tried it on ! Thank you??Thank you ! My gratitude is overwhelming !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aliedids
  • April 17, 2017

everything is all right, for the length for the dress, I am so glad because it is just the same as the pictured showed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yorsens
  • March 2, 2017

We received a beautiful dress but unfortunately, it didn't fit. I called uk.millybridal.org and they were so helpful with my return and my reorder. No worries and no hassle. Thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Busbarly
  • Sept. 12, 2017

I ordered a champagne colored dress and was so happy with it. The size chart helped me choose and was precise. I ordered is perfect. The dress is gorgeous. I'm so happy it did.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Labould
  • June 22, 2017

Love the dress! It was exactly as described and pictured. The size was perfect. The online help was very accommodating. They gave me quick helpful answers. Will definitely use this site again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Gibea
  • Oct. 2, 2016

I needed a new dress for an upcoming function, I tried couple big name stores and didn't see anything that caught my eye. Finally,I decided to see what was in the closet and once again, Millybridal came thru for me. Gorgeous was just one of the many many compliments I received throughout the evening. Once again, Millybridal bested the big name stores and designers for me.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline