Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.56 ratings | 27 reviews
  • By Somea
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I am absolutely thrilled to order my beautiful dress here. I will be wearing it at my birthday. It is beautiful, perfect fit to the size chart. I would highly recommend uk.millybridal.org to any friends or anyone looking for professional customer service!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ader
  • Jan. 25, 2018

I am amazed and very pleased with the quality and beauty of the tulle dress. The measurements were perfect and no alterations are required. The dress was delivered a day ahead of schedule. I would recommend this site to anyone and will definitely be buying my next dress from this site.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Oushavinge
  • Dec. 10, 2017

The dress is beautiful and looks like the picture. It fit me so well and so amazing, it caught all the eyes from the guest. I was the queen of the evening, it is very air and at the same time very sexy! Thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arprot
  • Nov. 15, 2017

I got this dress some days ago.The dress came to my house on time and was as beautiful as shown in the picture. The dress is in great quality. the service is also nice. I will definitely recommend to friends & family. Thanks.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bued
  • Dec. 11, 2017

What a beautiful garment which I am very pleased that I brought it. I wasn't too sure about the colour which I choose but now that I have the dress it is fantastic. Millybridal UK its a pleasure to deal with you. I know it will not be the only garment that I buy from you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Millue
  • Dec. 18, 2017

I love this website for it does not only sell dresses but all the beautiful accessories. i bought this remarkable dress and also order a jewellery set to match it. They are truly a lovely match!! I am really happy that i can wear both of then to attend my party!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thatese
  • Dec. 10, 2017

I bought this dress in burgundy, which is slightly darker than red. The real dress is remarkable, it fits me as a glove. My mom spoke highly of it. Thank you guys, you make my prom party unforgettable!! I will be return back customer for sure!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Vinswasander
  • Dec. 8, 2017

I would like to thank you all so very much! I can't believe how amazing my dress looks on me. It fits perfectly ! I couldn't have asked for a dress anymore beautiful! I am so satisfied! I cried when I tried it on ! Thank you??Thank you ! My gratitude is overwhelming !

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Aliedids
  • April 17, 2017

everything is all right, for the length for the dress, I am so glad because it is just the same as the pictured showed. Thank you so much.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yorsens
  • March 2, 2017

We received a beautiful dress but unfortunately, it didn't fit. I called uk.millybridal.org and they were so helpful with my return and my reorder. No worries and no hassle. Thank you uk.millybridal.org.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline