Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.33 ratings | 9 reviews
  • By Mexamo
  • April 18, 2018

I must say I was very pleased. The dress was beautiful and fit me perfect. I love my dress and the material is so soft and it just flows. I got compliments all night and no-one had my dress on. I will for sure order something again from MillyBridal.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Buddard
  • April 5, 2018

We purchased this dress for my daughters year 14 prom. I was a bit worried because I have never ordered from overseas. But when the dress arrived I couldn't have been more pleased. Will buy from this company again definitely.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Grou
  • Feb. 25, 2018

I fell in love with this dress the moment I saw it. It is absolutely stunning at an amazing price! It arrived on schedule and it fit like a glove. I will never shop elsewhere for a dress as formal events approach.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Yetlenownew
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I had my dress costumized and it arrived in 28 days! Fits like a glove and is just perfect (but as you can see I couldnt fix the lacing so well by myself) I feel like a million bucks and cannot wait untill our special day! I thank you whit all my heart Millybridal UK!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lontoll
  • Feb. 10, 2018

Hello everyone! I ordered this dress on a Sunday and received it 31 days later!! I suggest custom fit so you will have zero worries! Mine came and of course I was anxious for those two weeks given I've never ordered from the site and of course never seen the dress. Absolutely buy this dress! If not I'm sure any you pick the company will make well!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ardenters
  • Feb. 2, 2018

True to sizing chart guide& dress looked exactly like the picture! Incredibly easy& fast shipping as well... definitely recommend!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Knothe
  • Nov. 26, 2017

I LOVED this dress! it fit me like a glove and it was exactly how i wanted it, the color, the length. cant wait to wear it!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Usamsed
  • Sept. 15, 2017

What a fantastic dress! Fits beautifully, very high quality. The dress is really elegant, you made my big day, thank you.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Fran
  • Aug. 12, 2017

My dress came on time and was exactly what I ordered. it was perfect for making adjustments. I'm happy with my order and will purchase from them again.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline