Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By CarolHalim
  • Feb. 2, 2020

Color:White Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

This dress turned out so beautiful i loved it so much

Was this review helpful?
(22) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By TaylorMae
  • July 25, 2019

Color:As Picture Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

The dress was perfect and beautiful

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By alexamarie_____
  • May 15, 2019

Color:Black Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Thank you for this gorgeous dress! Everyone loved it

Was this review helpful?
(5) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By _kirstymcaleese
  • March 11, 2019

Color:Silver Size:Custom Size Overall Fit:True To Size

Absolutely obsessed with my dress! Beyond pleased with everything about it from the colour to the style! Thanksyou all so much xxx

Was this review helpful?
(2) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Pridge
  • Sept. 6, 2018

The dress is stunning, I was very happy with it. Im a little skeptic about online shopping because you can't make sure you get exactly what you're looking for, and after I bought this dress I will definitely be shopping on your site a lot more. Thanks and keep up the good work!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Enditarray
  • May 29, 2018

I got this dress for my prom it took about 4 weeks to get to my house but they did tell me the date when it was going to be shipped so it arrived as expected and ohh my gosh I loved it soo much I got so many compliments on the dress i will probably be ordering again from the site!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Lailes
  • Feb. 13, 2018

I ordered the dress for a party. I will have the party with my formal classmates. we have not met since we graduated from the university. I can not wait to meet them. the dress i ordered is good. it is a little different from the picture, but it is also beautiful one. it matches with my shoes perfectly.very good.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Offorn
  • Jan. 23, 2018

I was worried that the dress can't arrive on time for my event, so I contacted customer service. They first told me that they are afraid that it may not be on time for my day, but it come in time. amazing and impressive.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thertim
  • Jan. 21, 2018

I then re ordered the dresses in royal blue! And again they came in great quality and in only 9 days!!!!! i think color is great and the dress is nice, i can wear in different way and feel the light and soft. happy day:)

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Essfull
  • Jan. 4, 2018

Quality is well. the fabric is good ones. It is excited that I can own so good dress with inexpensive price. Thank you for our good job.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline