Customer Reviews
Overall Rating:4.65 ratings | 20 reviews
  • By Mandist
  • Nov. 15, 2017

This dress is exactly what my daughter ordered. She seems to like it and you get what you pay for in my opinion. It looks so elegant in the picture and in person. It is an o.k. The colour is very nice. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Thaludere
  • Oct. 13, 2017

My dress came right on time, the quality was really good for the price and the size chart was spot on , dress fit like a glove! Will for sure order my next dress from uk.millybridal.org!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Bely
  • Oct. 4, 2017

The dress is very, very beautiful. Perfect. I'm very satisfied.Exactly what I've ordered!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ourepts
  • Sept. 22, 2017

I was really hesitant to ordering a dress I couldn't see an actual picture of the color but took the chance and did anyways. I ordered the off white and when I received it, I was in such shock and so happy because it was absolutely beautiful and the pictures of the other colors offered didn't do it justice. I recommend this dress 100% and fit me exactly to their sizing guide.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Arofs
  • Feb. 24, 2018

The dress was even better than I expected! It looks lovely and fits well, super cute and sturdy. The workmanship is excellent and the dress fits like a dream. I will continue to order from you guys!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Clontriled
  • Feb. 19, 2018

I received the dress in a timely manner and it fits perfectly. I am so pleased and pleasantly surprised how easy and great my experience was. I highly recommend using this website and believe they are dependable, professional and have excellent skills. Thank you!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Saund
  • Feb. 9, 2018

I love the dress! The sizing was perfect, the color is perfect.. Everything! Over all Im impressed ! It is exactly what I was looking for and I am very excited to wear it for the upcoming party! And i will order from you guys agian!!!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Ockywhe
  • Feb. 4, 2018

This dress is fantastic! It's really, really comfortable to wear and quality is fantastic! Good job! Better than it looks on the webshop - or maybe it's just the model that is awesome, I have recommended your store to several people already.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Hartur
  • Jan. 30, 2018

Thanks a lot, the dress size is just perfect, and it's looks like as it is on the pic. It is a very nice dress. The color is just shown as the picture. I'm really satisfied with it, and the whole process was so fast. I'll keep ordering form you in the future!

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
  • By Sidid
  • Jan. 17, 2018

I purchased this dress and I sent in my custom sizes and it was perfect. thank you. The dress is so beautiful with good details. I loves it very much. So for the further I will place more order on your website.

Was this review helpful?
(0) (0)
Reply
Cancel
TOP
Online
Offline